Fall Favorites 2014!

Fall Favorites
Hey all! I know I’ve been a bit distant lately, A.K.A. I haven’t posted anything since August, but I am back with a BANG! Today I’m bringing you some of my favorite pieces and products this Autumn! I absolutely love Fall, and with my favorite season comes many of my favorite things! From cozy scarves to pumpkin spice everything, here are just a few of my Fall Favorites!
1. Burt’s Bees Pomegranate Lip Balm Oh my gosh this stuff is amazing. I’ve been a loyal pomegranate user for a few years now with no plans to change my ways. This lip balm keeps my lips completely moisturized, despite the drying Fall air, and has just the right amount of tint!
2. Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups No Fall favorites post would be complete without my favorite Halloween candy! I’m a huge fan of all things Halloween, but without a doubt these peanut butter cups have always been a highlight. I used to trade my little sister all of my plain chocolate bars for these babies. For some reason she hates them! CRAZY! Now I just wait for a care package from my mom. She never forgets the Reeses!
3. Red Flannel My favorite Fall clothing items are, hands down, flannels. I’m currently loving this red one from Old Navy! It’s super warm because its a real flannel! Not just a thin, plaid cotton shirt masquerading as one, This shirt is so soft and I’ve been wearing it way more than I’d like to admit. Plus it’s on sale right now for only $11.97!
4. Riding Boots I couldn’t find a picture of the exact boots I’ve been wearing this season (from Easy Spirit to soothe my aching feet) but I love these gorgeous ones from Tory Burch! I feel like riding boots tie together any outfit, even leggings and a comfy sweater! I probably wear my riding boots six days a week on average. My suggestion would be to get boots in a dark chestnut color. They seem to go with the most things!
5. Aussie 3 Minute Miracle This stuff really is a miracle worker. I just use it in the shower after my regular conditioner and it keeps even my curly hair from completely drying out! My hair tends to get brittle when the weather starts to turn colder, but not with this product! Plus it has the delightful smell of coconuts to remind you of sweet summer!
Well that’s all! I hope you liked seeing my Fall favorites. Please leave a comment if you have any questions about any of the products listed above. And let me know: what are your Fall must-haves?
Thanks so much!
-Kristen

One comment

Leave a comment